Wellness

The hotel has a center SPA(SPA,SOCIETY FOR THE PREVENTION OF CRUELTY TO ANIMALS) which proposes you fixed prices(packages) of discount(delivery) train(form) and of beauty, to relax you and relax you and toning massages, anti-stress with the following fixed prices(packages):


La Villa Bleue Package 190 dt

Hammam with exfoliation and application with green soap / 30 min & relaxing massage / 30 min

A veritable haven of peace, the Villa Bleue private spa suite offers you a real experience for serenity and complete rejuvenation.This ritual starts from your entry to the hammam designed according to the Maghrebine tradition, to relax, detoxify and Open the pores of the skin, allowing a better peneration of oils and creams.This experience enchains with a hyfratant and softening scrub by applying components of oils known for their antioxidant properties, leaving the skin soft and luminous.Un care Ultimate relaxation will follow for a duration of 30 minutes to relieve tension areas of the body while eliminating stress and muscle aches.


Hydro Care

Berber Ceremony with Ghassoul and honey soap
(Steam / exfoliation)

50 min / 150 dt

Typical of the Maghreb region, this ritual begins with the evolution in the private space ofthe Hammam, where intense heat prepares the muscles and mind for treatment, the body is then cradled by the mineral clay wrap, Ghassoul, followed by a traditional scrub with the special glove of "Kassa".

Hammam


The private hammam allows you to enjoy its humid heat. The place is yours, the relaxationis absolute, while the skin is releasing toxins in preparation for the following treatments...


Hammam + Scrub
20min / 50dt
Hammam + Application Ghassoul (mineral clay)
20min / 55dt
Hammam + Application Cryotherapy
20min / 55dt
Hammam + Scrub with sugar
30min / 100dt
Ideal to regain a healthy skin and a radiant complexion
Hammam + Clay Application
20min / 55dt
* Green clay: effective for treating several ailments in a perfect way.
* Red clay: perfect to improve blood circulation, ideal for a skin prone to redness.
* Yellow clay: revamping and regulating, this component is ideal for oily and mixed skin.

Face Care

Hydration Strategy

50 min / 150 dt

A delicate treatment, which begins with a gentle neck stretching, is recommended fortired and stressed skin. The stimulating and relaxing phases of this treatment are alternated through the liaison of wellness modules (purification, exfoliation, mask) and multiple gestures (shiatsu).

Special spray treatment for men and women

60 min / 180 dt

Perfect for the skin care, this treatment combines moisturizing care and completepurification thanks to our know-how of the sharp technique of the face spray, followed by a softening massage, extraction of comedones and a mask. This treatment regenerates dry and tired skin while rebalancing the body's energy.

Purity-Shine Ceremony

50 min / 170 dt

Recommended for those looking for a complete cleansing of the face whilerelaxing, this ceremony combines intense purification (exfoliation, extraction of blackheads, oxygenation of tissues) and deep massage. A pure beauty escape treatment: the complexion is refined and radiates with brightness

Face masks

15 min / 50 dt

Berber mask with honey and natural herbs
Purifying charcoal mask
Soothing mask with white clay
Softening mask with red clay

CONTACT US

LA VILLA BLEUE
68 rue Kennedy Sidi Bou Said
2026 Tunisie
Telephone :+216 71 742 000
Fax : +216 71 745 000
sales@lavillableuesidibousaid.com

Massage

Relaxing massage

45 min / 120 dt
60 min / 160 dt

A perfect relaxation treatment that removes muscle "knots" while easing blood and lymphatic circulation. This massage is meant to harmonize the body, mind and emotions.

Oriental Massage

45 min / 120 dt
60 min / 170 dt

The slow and enveloping rituals of this massage treat the entire body in parallel movements and release it from tensions by flexibly working the muscles and the skin.A perfect experience that invites one to feel better, calm the mind, relax the body.

Ayurvedic Massage

45 min / 120 dt
60 min / 170 dt

Powerful, deep and rhythmic, this massage intensely works the muscle tissue with analternation of gestures helping regain body energy. Through friction, sustained smoothing, and stretching, this stimulation heats the skin and muscles by gradually relaxing the body.

Special Massage Back

45 min / 120 dt
60 min / 170 dt

A deep, holistic treatment combining deep muscular techniques (pressure, kneading)and Thai stretching (body softening and joint relaxation) to create a feeling of physical appeasement and ease of mind.

Cranial Massage

30 min / 90 dt

This massage generates deep well-being and relaxation for both body and mind.In addition, the oil application for this treatment provides a beneficial result for the hair by improving appearance and strength. Well recommended for weary travelers, needing to find their bearings.



Foot reflexology

25 min / 90 dt

A manual therapy performed on the feet with a purpose to reduce tension,restore the balance of each organ and relieve pain.

swimming pools


The hotel provides you with two swimming pools to complete your holidays in summer as in winter.

Bien-être

L’hôtel dispose d’un centre SPA qui vous propose des forfaits de remise en forme et de beauté à travers des rituels tonifiants, anti-stress et relaxants.


Stratégie Hydratation

50 min / 130 dt

Ce soin délicat qui débute par des gestes d'étirement de la nuque est bénéfique pour les peaux urbaines, fatiguées et stressées. Les phases stimulantes et relaxantes s'alternent à travers le contact des soins (purification, gommage, masque) et des multiples gestuels (shiatsu). La peau est intensément hydratée, les traits reposés.

Soin Spécifique (Homme / Femme)

60 min / 170 dt

Parfait pour les peaux stressées et fatiguées, ce soin revitalisant associe un soin d'hydratation est une purification complète grâce à notre maitrise de la technique pointue du vaporisateur visage, suivi par un gommage adoucissant, une extraction des comédons et un masque. Ce soin régénère les peaux sèches ou fatiguées tout en rééquilibrant les énergies du corps.

Cérémonie Pureté - Eclat

50 min / 150 dt

Soin dédié aux personnes recherchant un nettoyage complet du visage tout en se relaxant. Cette cérémonie associe harmoniquement purification intense (gommage, extraction des comédons, oxygenations des tissus) et massage en profondeur. Une escapade de pure beauté : le teint est frais et rayonne de luminosité.

Forfait La Villa Bleue
(Hammam / gommage / massage relaxant)

30 min / 150 dt

Véritable havre de paix, la suite spa privative de lavilla Bleue vous offre à travers ce forfait une réelle expérience, pour une sérénité et un ressourcement complet. Ce rituel commence dès votre entree au hammam conçu selon la tradition Maghrébine, pour vous détendre, detoxifier et ouvrir les pores de la peau, permettant une meilleure pénétration des huiles et des crèmes. Cette expérience enchaine avec un gommage hydratant et adoucissant en appliquant des composants d'huiles connus pour leurs propriétés antioxydantes, laissant la peau douce et lumineuse. Un soin de relaxation ultime suivra pour une durée de 30 minutes pour soulager les zones de tension du corps tout en éliminant le stress et les douleurs musculaires.


Cérémonie Sidi Bou Said
(Hammam / gommage)

50 min / 130 dt

On évolue dans la zone privative du hammam entre la chaleur intense et les temps de soins où on se fait bercer par l'application de savon noir suivi par un gommage traditionnel au gant de Kassa. On vit une expérience purifiante typique du Maghreb qui dénoue les tensions et purifie intensément la peau. On se relaxe ensuite pleinement lors de l'enveloppement au Ghassoul purifiant qui parfait le grain de peau.

Hammam

25 min / 35 dt

Le hammam privatif vous permet de profiter de sa chaleur humide. Le lieu est vôtre, la détente est absolue, alors que la peau se libère des toxines en préparation pour différents soins. Idéal avant un massage.


Hammam + Gommage
20min / 45dt
Hammam + Application Cryo
20min / 55dt
Hammam + Application Savon (Vert ou Noir)
20min / 50dt
Hammam + Application Argile
20min / 50dt
Hammam + Application Ghassoul
20min / 50dt
Hammam + Enveloppement Argile
30min / 100dt

NOUS CONTACTER

LA VILLA BLEUE
68 rue Kennedy Sidi Bou Said
2026 Tunisie
Telephone :+216 71 742 000
Fax : +216 71 745 000
sales@lavillableuesidibousaid.com

Massage Relaxant

50 min / 100 dt
75 min / 150 dt

Un moment de détente assuré qui permet d'enlever les noeuds musculaires tout en favorisant la circulation sanguine et lymphatique. Nombreux sont les bienfaits de ce message pour harmoniser le corps, l'esprit et les émotions. Un soin de relaxation ultime.

Massage Ayurvedique

50 min / 110 dt
75 min / 160 dt

Puissant, Profond et rythme, ce massage travaille intensément le tissu musculaire avec une alternance de gestuelles causant des stimulations tonifiantes. Au fil des frictions, des lissages soutenus, et des étirements, cette stimulation chauffe la peau et les muscles en détendant graduellement celui qui reçoit le massage.

Massage Oriental

50 min / 110 dt
75 min / 160 dt

Avec les gestes lents et enveloppants, ce massage libère le corps de tentions en travaillant souplement les muscles et la peau. On se sent enveloppé, bercé, apaisé par les mouvements de pétrissages et de lissages. Ce message travaille tout le corps en mouvement parallèle qui invite à se sentir mieux, l'esprit apaisé, le corps relâche.

Massage Cranien

30 min / 90 dt

Ce message offre un bien-être profond. De plus, l'huile utilisée offre un soin bénéfique pour les cheveux, en améliorant leur apparence et leur force. Ce soin est aussi bien pour le physique que pour le mental; également conçu pour les voyageuses fatigués, ayant besoin de retrouver leurs repères.

Massage Special Dos

50 min / 110 dt
75 min / 160 dt

Un soin profond et holistique, qui marie techniques musculaires profondes (Pressions, Pétrissages) et étirements thaïlandais(assouplissement corporel et détente articulaire) pour créer une sensation de relaxation physique et de légèreté d'esprit.



Massage Anti Cellulite

50 min / 150 dt
75 min / 190 dt

Il a pour objectif de diminuer le taux des cellules graisseuses contenues sous les tissus cutanés, corrige la majorité des aspects de la peau. Il retend ensuite la peau pour lui rendre souplesse et fermeté.

Piscines


L’hôtel met à votre disposition deux piscines pour compléter vos vacances en été comme en hiver.